Wildland Fire Jobs Fire Image Fire Image Fire Image Fire Image Fire Image
U.S. Department of the Interior
Home
How to Apply
Search Jobs
Contacts
Crews
Glossary
FAQ
Register Here
Untitled Document

Oregon Contact Information

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Contact Name

Phone Number

City, State

Housing Available

Links for Additional Information

Cory Winnie
(FMO)

503-231-6759

Oregon

No

 

Cynthia Bitseedy 405-247-1513 Oregon No  

 

Bureau of Land Management

Contact Name

Phone Number

City, State

Housing Available

Links for Additional Information

Oregon
Human Resources Office

541-464-3300 Portland, OR  

Oregon Office

Crystle Carpenter
(HR)

541-473-6340

Vale, OR

 

Vale District

Tracy Skerjanec
(AFMO)
541-473-6293

Vale, OR

Yes

Benjamin Thayer (Helicopter Crew Supervisor)

208-830-1636

Vale, OR

No

Mitchell Ishida
(Fire)

541-947-6163

Lakeview, OR

Yes

 

Liza Smith
(HR)

541-647-6152
lmsmith@blm.gov

Natalie Simrell
(FMO)

541-618-2241

Medford, OR

No

 

William Bullock
(HR)

541-618-2393
wbullock@blm.gov

     
Zachary Williams
(HR)

503-375-5638

Salem, OR

No

 

Timothy Gibilisco
(Fire)

541-885-4187

Klamath Falls, OR

No

 
Erin Woodard
(HR, Admin Officer)
541-416-6708
ewoodard@blm.gov
Prineville District, OR No

Prineville District

Chris Hamlin
(HR)
541-416-6707
chamlin@blm.gov
Larae Guillory
(FMO)
541-416-6423
lguillory@blm.gov
John Fisher 541-987-2307
j4fisher@blm.gov
Dayville, OR
(Guard Station)
Yes

Tavis Fenske

541-416-6796
tfenske@blm.gov 

Prineville, OR
(Guard Station)

No

Don Tschida

541-416-6871
dtschida@blm.gov

Grass Valley, OR
(Guard Station)
Yes

Madras, OR
(Guard Station)

No

Chad Rott
(Assistant FMO
541-573-4504 Burns & Hines, OR No

Burns District

Lanna McNeill
(Management & Program Analyst, HR Liaison)
541-573-4401
Kimberly Valentine
(FMO)
541-573-4402
Chad Rott
(Assistant FMO)
541-573-4504 Frenchglen, OR
(Guard Station)
Yes
Lanna McNeill
(Management & Program Analyst, HR Liaison)
541-573-4401
lmcneill@blm.gov

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Contact Name

Phone Number

City, State

Housing Available

Links for Additional Information

Shane Theall 541-573-4353 Princeton, OR / (Malheur NWR) Yes (at a cost)

 

Jeff MacKay 541-493-4222
Greg Austin

530-667-8301

Chiloquin, OR / (Klamath Marsh NWRC)

Yes

 

Andrew Taylor 541-219-1205 Lakeview, OR/ (Sheldon Hart Mtn. NWR) Yes

Sheldon Hart Mtn. NWR

John Kasbohm 541-947-3315

 

National Park Service

Contact Name

Phone Number

City, State

Housing Available

Links for Additional Information

John Harwood
(Supv Wildland Fire Ops Specialist)
541-594-3064
john_harwood@nps.gov
Crater Lake, OR
Crater Lake NP
Yes Crater Lake National Park

 

Jessica Parker
(HR)
530-242-3402
Amanda Christensen
(HR)
541-594-3017
amanda_christensen@nps.gov

 

Department of the Interior
DOI
National Park Service
NPS
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
US FWS
Bureau of Indian Affairs
BIA
Bureau of Land Management
BLM
National Interagency Fire Center
NIFC